Oh No, Need Gas Again.

A few weeks later, I was budgeted to the penny. I again, had no funds for gas.

For whatever reason I did not want to chance going into the gas station, and then not have the funds for the gas. I some how did not think God would do a repeat of a miracle.

So Monday, I simply drove to work.

And Monday, I drove back home. Phew.  Made it both ways; however, the gas gauge read empty for both trips.

Tuesday, I again drove to work. 22.7 miles.

Tuesday, I again drove home from work. 22.7 miles. Another Phew!

Wednesday, I once again drove to work.  22.7 miles.

Wednesday, I again drove home from work. 22.7 miles. Again Phew!

Thursday, I did it again, I drove to work.  22.7 miles.

Thursday, I drove home from work. 22.7 miles. Again Phew! God is not just amazing, but incredible!

Friday, I drove to work. 22.7 miles.

I received confirmation of my auto deposit of my pay check.

Friday, I drove to the closest service station to fill my tank. And my tank once filled, registered “full” and the gauge was 100 % the opposite direction to what it had read all week while driving to and from work.

I had driven over 211 miles on an empty tank.

God never ceases to amaze me of just how incredible is His power to those who believe Him!

Leave a Reply

